WAS THERE A JEWISH NEO-CONSERVATIVE CONSPIRACY TO INVADE IRAQ?

Republic of Iraq Former President Saddam Husse...

Republic of Iraq Former President Saddam Hussein, following his capture by US Army (USA) Soldiers in Tikrit, Iraq. Hussein had his beard shaven to confirm his identity. ID: DDSD0501885 Service 031214X0000X002 Depicted: DoD or Joint Civilian Operation / Series: IRAQI FREEDOM (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Now that it has been proved to some people’s satisfaction that Saddam Hussein’s regime had nothing to do with the Jihadist attacks on American soil, nor apparently did the late dictator possess WMDs, certain individuals believe that the Jewish neo-conservatives conspired to trick the Americans into invading Iraq. Well I wouldn’t know. I’m as well-informed or as badly informed as the rest of you, but let’s suppose for a moment that the invasion of Iraq was a Zionist War based on lies design to promote the interests of the State of Israel, (always assuming that a weak or a destroyed Iraq could only be good for Israel), SO WHAT?

If your people had spent the better part of 2000 years living under the yoke of persecution, eg, Herod of Judea, pogroms in England under King John, the Spanish Inquisition, more 19th century pogroms in Russia, all culminating in 6 million Jews dying in horrendous circumstances under the Nazis, well wouldn’t you do your utmost to make sure the Holocaust never happened again once you got a country of your own? I know I would, and by fair means or foul!

Far-right American Christian commentators have nothing to complain about. Did not President Bush take much of the credit for toppling a so-called evil regime whose leader supposedly gassed some of his own people. Furthermore, have not U.S. oil companies snatched the lion’s share of Iraq’s oil reserves?  Historically, the greatest riches are often  obtained through war. Take for example the Iran-Iraq War or ‘First Persia Gulf War’ in the 1980s. To sustain the fighting for eight long years, everyone who was anyone supplied both sides with arms, including America. Politics is a dirty business…the dirtiest!

7 thoughts on “WAS THERE A JEWISH NEO-CONSERVATIVE CONSPIRACY TO INVADE IRAQ?

  1. Pingback: Bush’s Invasion of Iraq was Criminal … Obama’s About to Do the Same Thing In Syria — State of Globe

  2. Hello! I came across this page web page on Facebook.
    I am posting to find what theme you’re using on your blog, I would like to use the theme that you’re
    using so I can use it on my site (pirater un compte facebook).

    Regards.

  3. Greetings! I came across this blog on Facebook.
    I am posting to find what theme you’re using on your page, I would like to use the same theme so I can use
    it on my blog (free netflix accounts).

    Thank you!

  4. Hey! I came across this site on Twitter. I am posting to find which theme you are using
    on this site, I would love to use the theme that you are using so I can put it on my
    web page (emulateur 3ds). Thanks.

Leave a comment