THREE-PARENT BABIES!

robot 1

As far as I understand it, the purpose of having three-parent babies is to cut out any genetic deformities, thus improving the chances of the birth mother pushing out a perfectly healthy humanoid. A word of caution! Mixing genes may lead to 40-parent babies in the not too distant future, and boy, would I love to be one of those babies! Think of all the pocket-money accruing from 40-parents? Why before very long I’d be able to afford my very own personal robotic manservant that I could programme to have a potty mouth! “Who the f**k’s at the door this time of night? My master is enjoying a particularly delicious sex sandwich and does not wish to be disturbed!”

2 thoughts on “THREE-PARENT BABIES!

Leave a Reply

