ALIENS VERSUS VAMPIRES!

strangers in paradise 1

Despite all evidence to the contrary, a lot of people insist extra-terrestrials live amongst us. I am led to believe many of them actually use our supermarkets? Many more people insist vampires exist too, and are often sighted at speed dating events! Personally, I’d love to have a sex sandwich with a female alien and a sanguinarian! Hey, sometimes sex is to die for! While the alien might alter my DNA without consent, should the vampire drain me of my 9-pints of blood, she would be in for a nasty shock! Living as I do on a sugar diet, the fanged bitch’s own blood-sugar level would shoot right up and probably put the vamp into a coma! Alas, with my luck both the alien and the vampire will turn out to be feminists, and I wont get my leg over! Life’s a bitch, and so are many of the strangers one meets!

2 thoughts on “ALIENS VERSUS VAMPIRES!

Leave a comment