DON’T LET YOUR DOGGY ON THE INTERNET!

king 3

I made a big mistake letting my beautiful, little Cavalier bitch ‘Bunnee’ on the internet, for now she steadfastly refuses to walk to the local park, insisting I gently place her in an open-topped baby buggy and push her there. Arriving at the park, my Cavalier will jump out of her carriage and run around like a normal dog, although she is unlikely to interact with another dog unless it too is a Cavalier. Finished her daily constitutional, Bunnee will jump back into the buggy, expecting me to push her home again. Oh, I’m also expected to hand feed said doggy with Royal Canine doggylicious cuisine!

So why do I blame the internet? Well I left the little bitch on it while I went downstairs to make a sandwich. By the time I returned to the upstairs study, Bunnee had discovered Ancestry.co.uk. Worse still, she had already traced her family tree right the way back to King Charles II’s spaniel of the Restoration Period! Not long now before Bunnee insists I taste her food! Well, I can hardly accuse Bunnee of getting ideas above her station, now can I? Am I f**ked, or am I f**ked?

One thought on “DON’T LET YOUR DOGGY ON THE INTERNET!

Leave a Reply

