MY DOG IS EATING ME OUT OF HOUSE AND HOME!

king charles 2I’ve cared for several dogs in my lifetime…2 Boxers, 4 Dachshunds, 2 Cavaliers…and, big or small, they all ate voraciously, however, both my Cavaliers, the late Charlie, and my current Bunnee really take the biscuit, literally! She would lick the crumbs off of my lips if I’m not careful! Jeez Louise, for such little dogs, given the chance, Cavaliers would eat until they exploded! It’s not as if the breed is particularly active! Still, good company is hard to find!

Leave a Reply

