DOES LONELINESS MAKE YOU EAT MORE?

burger

Well according to Ohio State University psychologists, it does! On the ‘plus’ sizeside, loneliness means you don’t have to share your food with anyone. Anyone who knocks on my door asking to share my food without first having being invited to dine, is guilty of gross bad manners! Having carefully portioned out my meal, how can I then enjoy it if I’m forced to re-portion it at the drop of a hamhat? A brianbrain is a hugely complex working muscle. As such it needs feeding large amounts on a regular basis. I warn you now, don’t come between me and my portion! 

Leave a Reply

