HAVE YOU EVER TRIED HAVING SEX ON A MOTORBIKE?

motorbike

Indonesia today! In the most populous Muslim majority country, unmarried couples will be banned from riding motorbikes together in order to protect them from the temptation towards sinful acts, which is against Islamic Sharia law. Is it really possible to enjoy oral sex on a motorbike without actually falling off? I rode a BMW K100 for several years and often in the company of female passengers. Mostly girlfriends hung on for dear life! Opportunities to ‘cop a feel’ for either of us were few and far between. Was I ever pleasured? The pleasure I did get was ending the bloody journey! Our crash helmets collided so often, mostly when I braked, I’m only surprised I didn’t suffer concussion! Trust me folks, sex of any kind on a motorbike is impossible!

Leave a Reply

