ARE YOU READY TO TAKE THE ‘INSANITY’ CHALLENGE?

chiselled body

Hell no! Are you ready to put your body through high-impact intensity training? Hell no! Are you ready to calve yourself a six-pack? Hell no, I’d rather rip one open from the fridge and open a bag of chips! So it’s official then, you’re a bone-idle git who’s afraid of drowning in a pool of your own sweat! Hey, are you sure you don’t want to…okay, okay, I’ll leave it there then! But wait, what about facing an early grave? Oh I see, so you’d rather have one of those than take the Insanity challenge to get a chiselled body. Hell yes! The only chiseling that’ll get me out of my bed is participation in a decent online fraud! (The guy on the right? He ain’t me!)

Leave a Reply

