ONLINE DATING IS BRILL!

online dating 1When a friend mentioned online dating to me, I must admit I was somewhat sceptical. I honestly didn’t think the Web was a place you could meet your soul-mate, but how wrong I was! I met my latest girlfriend online. Susan and I get on like a house on fire! We have so much in common. She likes eating out, I like eating out. She likes ice-skating, I like ice-skating. Susan likes musical theatre, I like musical theatre. She likes browsing in craft markets, I like browsing in craft markets. Only the other day Susan suggested we should move in together, but I think we should meet first, don’t you think? I mean cyber relationships are all well and good, but there comes a point when two cyber pals must find out whether they can actually stand one another’s company without throwing up! I now have the dual problems of ‘checking’ my breath and finding somewhere to park! All in all, there’s a lot to be said for cyber relationships!

Leave a Reply

