‘LOVE’ VERSUS ‘LUST’…HOW TO TELL THE DIFFERENCE?

love and lust

When I travelled through my twenties sowing my wild oats, I often wondered, ‘am I in love or merely in lust?’ Bearing in mind there is no substitute for experience in any walk of life, it is only looking back with some accumulated wisdom that I am now able to tell the difference between love and lust. If one craves a woman’s company outside of the bedroom as well as inside the bedroom, then it is safe to conclude one is in love.

2 thoughts on “‘LOVE’ VERSUS ‘LUST’…HOW TO TELL THE DIFFERENCE?

Leave a Reply

