CBS HORROR CHANNEL GIVES ME THE WILLIES!

drag me to hell

I happened to be ‘flicking’ last night and discovered the CBS Horror Channel on Freeview 70. Having only just survived watching ‘Drag Me To Hell’ (2009/Directed by Sam Raimi, starring Alison Lohman), I stupidly watched the sequel, ‘Drag Me To Greece’ (2015). Now that is a horror story. The thought of any bank restricting me access to my money kept me up all night! I hid under the bed sheets imagining I’d joined a queue of 500 people waiting to use an ATM. The first thing I did when I rose was to go online and buy Bitcoins!

Leave a Reply

