NATIONAL ORGASM DAY!

Women on Top: How Real Life Has Changed Women'...

Women on Top: How Real Life Has Changed Women’s Sexual Fantasies (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Apparently Friday 31st July was NATIONAL ORGASM DAY! I really do wish somebody would have warned me. Honestly, there was nothing in my post to draw it to my attention. No one invited me to a LOVE-IN, nor did a lone stranger shove her hand down my pants. As it happened, I spent most of Friday on the road. Having witnessed some really strange, some might say, weird manoeuvres by other road users, frankly I should have guessed it was National Orgasm Day.

There are so many commemorative days throughout the world, N.O. Day seems a bloody good idea! However, some women take SO LONG to ‘ARRIVE’ at a cataclysmic orgasm, I do wonder whether one whole day is actually long enough? I suspect many female orgasms SPILLED over into the 1st of August! Err, thinking about it, the quickest orgasm I witnesses was when I took an ex-girlfriend shopping for a pendant! I suspect JEWELLERY orgasms don’t count! Anyway, God bless to all of you who came. I hope it was worth taking the whole day off work!

3 thoughts on “NATIONAL ORGASM DAY!

  1. Pingback: Female orgasm: why did it work? | Renato Gentile

Leave a Reply

