THE UNITED STATES OF FOOD!

Construction at Mount Rushmore of George Washi...

Construction at Mount Rushmore of George Washington’s likeness. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Being a natural recluse, I rarely go anywhere. The furthest afield I’ve been from London is to Spain, and that was many years ago. I will get to America before I die. I’ve always wanted to visit amongst other places, New York, Yellowstone National Park, The Grand Canyon, Fort McHenry, Casa Grande Ruins, Mount Rushmore and of course Las Vegas, where I expect I would lose my shirt. However since following Adam Richman’s show ‘Man v. Food,’ I am even more determined to get over to the USA, hire a Harley and following ‘The Richman Trail.’ The food served in his show is just not available in London, and if it was, one couldn’t afford it.

Leave a Reply

