PLEASE SIR, CAN I HAVE SOME MORE CHIPS (FRIES)!

English: Recycling Português: Reciclagem

English: Recycling Português: Reciclagem (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

‘The Waste and Resources Action Programme’ (a £30million-a-year UNELECTED quango paid for with TAXPAYERS money) was set up to encourage more recycling. It has now come out and suggested that we should all get used to eating smaller portions of CHIPS/FRIES. I say F**K RIGHT OFF! Don’t tell me how many chips I should have on my plate you c**ts!

Apparently hunger and obesity is at crisis level. Tell me about it, I’m both obese AND hungry! On the subject of RECYCLING…we recycle cars, tyres, plastics, cans and house bricks. How come I’ve never heard of anyone recycling cycles? Hmm, I can smell another conspiracy!

Leave a Reply

