SARTORIAL ELEGANCE AMD ME?

slob

Wandering around the house in a pair of old, ill-fitting, baggy sweat shorts with my belly fat hanging out the front and my ass crack in full view around the back, girlfriend Jenny heard someone mention sartorial elegance on the TV. I could tell by the expression on her face, my days were numbered. Okay, so I have let myself go in recent years, however, my heart is still good. I still help senior citizens across the road, whether they want to go or not!

Leave a Reply

