SHOULD MUSLIMS CARRY ID?

 

nun 2

American Republican presidential candidate, Donald Trump, has suggested Muslims should carry special ID, just like ‘yellow-star Jews’, and be placed under surveillance in order to ‘learn about the enemy’. Frankly I don’t think the above suggestion is going anywhere near far enough! Thanks to our governments, we are encouraged to inform on anyone we deem acting in a suspicious manner. I now no longer trust anyone, not even myself! I think we should all have subcutaneous trackers implanted under our skin…including nuns…so that we can all track one another’s movements and be tracked, 24/7! Hey, perhaps I might get a date out of it? Perhaps I might meet a nun who hasn’t taken her final vows of chastity. Chas-tity really does put a dampener on my sex life! Are nuns habit-forming? I jolly well hope so!

Leave a Reply

