‘THANK YOU FOR YOUR DEPOSIT’!

the incredible hunk

I popped into a new branch of Santander Bank this morning intending to pay in £300 to cover my utility direct debits. Having queued for 8-minutes, I walked up to the counter and handed over the cash together with my debit card. The teller said, “You know you can pay cash straight into your account using the ATM!” I replied, “Had I been carrying fifties, I would have done. However I’ve got twenties and tens, and the machine’s bound to reject some of them, and that’s when I get angry! Usually my skin turns green and I expand to six times my size. Have you any idea how frustrating it is getting arrested for indecent exposure, only to be released from custody to go clothes shopping? Hey, do you want to pay for my jeans?”

Leave a Reply

