YOU’RE NEVER TOO OLD TO PICK UP BAD HABITS!

king charles 2

I’ve gone from washing my teeth twice a day, to washing them once a day, nor do I shave every day. I can’t be bothered to change the bed linen as regularly as I used to, nor turn the mattress as often as I should. I don’t bother ironing anything now, nor do I vacuum the edges of the carpets. Washing the car? I prefer to wait ’til it rains before running a cloth over it! Bunnee my 5-year-old Cavalier has also got into bad habits. For the first few years, I hardly heard a peep out of her. Now she barks for her breakfast, and continually barks at the front door after dark. I think we both need retraining!

Leave a Reply

