MP OFFERS TO GIVE CONSTITUENTS BLOW JOB!?

John Woodcock MP

Having opened a new office, Barrow and Furness Labour MP, John Woodcock, accidentally offered to give constituents ‘head’ in his Facebook post. “I am looking forward to using the new office as a base camp to keep in touch with constituents from surrounding communities. And for constituents to have an alternative place to head if they are in need of head.” No doubt Woodcock meant…’in need of help’. Wow, some Freudian slip, what? One can only imagine what was going through the man’s mind? I wouldn’t go as far as to say I wanted my local MP to come and give me head, but I wouldn’t mind him turning up once in a while to actually canvass for my vote!

Leave a Reply

