IS YOUR DOLLY SICK?

doll

Bearing in mind there’s always money to be made in nostalgia, I recently pitched a Hasbro toy company director to produce a 1970s-1980s, retro, paedophile politician action man doll with ‘quick-release’ trousers. The Hasbro man thought I was sick, but now I’ve heard the company has gone ahead and produced a ‘limited edition’, plastic, British political doll, and without my input, I’ve a good mind to sue in order to protect my ‘intellectual’ property rights.

Leave a Reply

