JUST MADE GIRLFRIEND PREGNANT!

lost 3

Frankly, I’m as surprised about it as Julia, not that there was anything wrong with her, or for that matter, my middle class sperm. It’s just that Julia is always banging on about my dreadful sense of direction. Apparently I can’t find my ass from my elbow, particularly when I’m behind the wheel of a car, and even when I’m only driving us from ‘A’ to ‘B’, so according to Julia, how my sperm managed to find their way to her eggs without stopping to ask for directions, remains a mystery!

Leave a Reply

