EXPELLED FROM SCHOOL FOR WEARING THE WRONG UNIFORM!

absurd

But precisely what is the wrong uniform? You may have read about school children who have been sent home from school for wearing the wrong shoes or the wrong haircut!? And quite right too, after all, you can’t allow children to express their individualism. It might lead to anarchy and revolution! So imagine my surprise when I read that 40 state secondary schools and 40 state primary schools have been allowed to adopted ‘gender neutral’ uniform policies, that allow boys to wear skirts?! So children as young as 5 will be able to ‘come out’ as trans without breaking uniform rules! Thank you charity Educate and Celebrate, which received £200,000 from the Department for Education allowing it to give diversity training to schools! F**k me, stop the world, I want to get off! I think I’ll home-school my children!

Leave a Reply

