DREAMS ‘CAN’ COME TRUE!

hearse

My mate, twice bankrupt Mick Stewart grumbled he’d worked all his life, and for what? “Dave, I’ve no pension, bugger all in the bank, and my house is so in need of a complete restoration, the DIY SOS team rejected my house outright after I sent in photos! I must be the consummate under-achiever! My dreams were small, yet I still didn’t manage to turn them into reality!” I asked Mick what they were, and he replied, “I always fancied being chauffeured in a limousine.” I reminded Mick we will all end up being chauffeured in a limousine. “Mick, it’s called a hearse!”

Leave a Reply

