THE BENEFITS OF CHICKEN LIVE PATE (CHOPPED LIVER).

Chopped Liver

Chopped Liver (Photo credit: @MSG)

“Darling, if you’ve run out of chocolate icing to put on the cake, well you can always use chopped liver!”

Over the years I have suffered from several skin ailments, from eczema to psoriasis to second-degree burns. No balm or ointment worked. Even Dead Sea minerals wouldn’t clear my complexion. As a last resort I tried rubbing chopped liver all over my skin. Wow! I’ve lost count of the number of people who comment on my beautiful complexion. When I mention that I moisturise using chopped liver people stare at me in disbelief. Of course there are certain times of the year when I find it hard to come by the stuff. Passover is one of them! Hoarding should be a crime!

Truly, the benefits of using chopped liver as a moisturiser cannot be underestimated. What follows is also a general feeling of well-being associated with an enhanced state of physical fitness. I run everywhere…I have to, if only to prevent the pack of wild cats and dogs catching up to me.

Yours truly,

The Ambassador for chopped liver.

Leave a Reply

