CHRISTMAS BARGAINS…’SELL YOUR SOUL TO THE DEVIL!’

 

black-friday-deals

Folks, I’ve just had an amazing Christmas email I simply had to tell you about! “Black Friday bargain! A further 20% discount when you sell your soul to the devil! Act now or you’ll kick yourself!” Huh? After further investigation I discovered, if I sign on the dotted line and indeed sell my soul to Satan (to be collected upon my natural death), the remainder of my life here, now, will be turned around. On offer is 20% more good health, 20% extra happiness, and much more importantly,  than the standard ‘sell your soul to the devil’ contract, extreme good fortune! Enticing, most definitely, unfortunately I don’t fancy spending eternity baking or freezing (depending upon one’s interpretation of the scriptures. A hot water bottle or a cold pack ain’t gonna sustain me. As usual when perusing a contract, the devil is in the detail!

Leave a Reply

